© Copyright Confident Concealed Carry. All rights reserved. Policies
Our course consists of the full 16 hours required by Illinois statute.
I understand and respect some already have prior qualifications. Perhaps even a Combat Action Ribbon like I do but that’s not the point.
Imagine being on trial and having to answer the following question.
“Did you take all 16 hours or just the minimum?”
We have your best interests at heart!
Illinois CCL, Illinois 3-
based on your requested dates.
Our small class size focuses on you so we run our classes on your schedule.
Please use the “Contact Us” page to e-
For six or more students, we’ll come to your location.
Three weeks advance notice is greatly appreciated.